• Days Won

Creamcheese last won the day on September 16 2018

Creamcheese had the most liked content!

414 Excellent

1 Follower

About Creamcheese

Profile Information

• Interests
    I love animals (we've been rescuing Pit Bulls and bully breeds for years, have an art background so do drawing & painting and crafts, enjoy baking all my own breads, love cooking, gardening, music ( Classical & straight-ahead Jazz), am involved in progressive politics, now retired from corporate America! I'm new to miniatures and am really having fun with it. Love the outdoors and was an avid runner, hiker & cyclist before my knees gave out!
    I've always dreamed of building a Victorian dollhouse and last year my husband got me the Garfield kit! I entered the SF 2012 contest last year and built a little Victorian sunroom which gave me lots of courage to begin the Garfield. I had no previous experience so this helped and was so much fun. Now I'm busy working on the Garfield!!!!!! The GL community has been so wonderful and helpful.

Retained

• Member Title
    Creamcheese

Previous Fields

• Dollhouse Building Experience
    One
  • Real Name
    Susan
  • Country
    United States

Recent Profile Visitors

4,255 profile views
  1. Another view of Peep and my new miniatures.
  2. This is Peep, my rescued paraplegic sweet pigeon who is looking down on my miniature creations. Peep probably was hit by a car or injured somehow. She is unable to fly or walk. She is a very sweet bird. We've had her since 9/4/20. She loves being held and petted. I had to make a miniature birdhouse to celebrate little Peep.
  3. A closer look of the Peep House birdhouse and my flower pot creations. I placed a quarter in the photo for size comparison.
  4. This is a photo of the pie safe with some art supplies in view. It is in the attic Art Studio of my Garfield. You can see the art tote on top.