sunshines_minis

Gold Member
  • Last visited

2 Neutral

About sunshines_minis

Profile Information

• Interests
    Dollhouses of course,LOL. Also I am an artist ,paint pencil, sculpt. I also am a homeschooling mother of three along with running the house while my husband is out of state working I have time to also be a pet owner too. I Have always loved toys though. Mainly dolls and tiny things.

Previous Fields

• Dollhouse Building Experience
    Five or more
  • Real Name
    Sunshine
  • Country
    United States

Recent Profile Visitors

1,684 profile views
  1. :lol: No, I can't post any pics I use my cell to take the file is to big. I don't know how to fix it. I shrank the pic but that is still to big. Some one did for me!!!!! :angry: Thank you B)
  2. Check out the Barbie bed I tossed togather for my girls' Christmas. http://good-times.webshots.com/photo/23570...101335802ViQlNY
  3. I was lookinf at buying Houseworks Design Book1 , Anyone have any recomendations? I want one with plans for drawers that open. Let me know what you think.
  4. This is a hard question. I think of the ones I have built I like my Maquam hill manor the most. But of all tha houses out there I am still holding out for the Queen anne II
  5. So, sorry hun!!! I forgot to let all know it is fine. I was emailed a copy.
  6. Ok I have built several houses with this. Is there anywear I can buy it? I want to have opening windows wilth less cost.Help?
  7. Take some gun safty and training classes, my dad taught them for years. My gun is a daringer, Two shots,hides easily in a bra 9mm. Nice for close up attacks. I also have my husbands 9mm and it has many clips full and ready if I ever need it. The shot gun is scary looking. You can't mis with it. just aim and some shot will hit. I personaly have never felt natural with a gun but I know how to use it and when to use it!! Sure makes you feel more secure and less fearful.