• Dollhouse Building Experience Five or more
  • Dollhouse Preference I like them both
  • Online Community Building Projects Yes
  • Digital Camera Yes
  • Real Name Karin
  • Country United States

Recent Profile Visitors

12559 profile views
  1. I bought one the last time I was in there but haven't taken it out of the package yet. Think it was the 8.99 price. 
  2. Newcomer - Thought I'd Introduce Myself

Welcome Rebecca! Looking fw to seeing your houses.
  3. Total newbie from Germany here

Just wanted to say I'm sorry for the confusion had with the Glencroft. I worried when I first read your post that there was a mistake somewhere. The Buttercup is one of my favorites of the small houses. Would make a cute candy shop. 
  4. La Bafana research witchy Mrs. Claus legend

I was hoping someone with Italian heritage could tell us more about her.  "Flown under the radar" lol 
  5. Stolen Miniature

I know Connie through mutual friends, she does such beautiful work. Her houses were displayed at a shop I worked in when we both lived in Ca. I hope she gets that darling mouse returned to her. Good idea posting here, the more people that see it the better. 
  6. La Bafana research witchy Mrs. Claus legend

I thought so too. I'm not sure I'll ever view Mrs Claus quite the same way again tho...
  7. La Bafana research witchy Mrs. Claus legend

So you haven't heard of her either? Glad I'm not the only one  
  8. La Bafana research witchy Mrs. Claus legend

Dolls by German artist Silke Schloesser 
  9. La Bafana research witchy Mrs. Claus legend

A few more images..