Profile Information

Previous Fields

• Real Name
    Ben
  • Country
    United States

Recent Profile Visitors

2,234 profile views
  1. Love. If it weren't for that, life would just be dead. There really wouldn't be any reason to even exist.
  2. Sorry about your toe. I've done that before and boy does it hurt when you stub it against something! I just broke my index finger at work yesterday. It got crushed between two things that it shouldn't have been inbetween. It could have came off completely, but it just kept fighting to stick with me! Now its all black and blue.
  3. It will get better and you will love yourself for it. I started riding for fun last summer. I put hundreds of miles on the bike, and rode to work the same 2 miles you are doing. This year, I have moved a lot further and am doing 10 miles one way to work. I try to ride to work half the time. Your legs will get sore, but once they get stronger, you'll be amazed at your metbolism shooting up and being able to keep the weight off. Did I say ice cream??