Summersethomes

Gold Member
  • Last visited

• Days Won

Summersethomes last won the day on April 9 2022

Summersethomes had the most liked content!

196 Excellent

About Summersethomes

Profile Information

• Interests
    Dollhouses, roomboxes, mini food, Beagles AND our new boxer lab mix named Cooper, 6 toed cats, model car customs, doll customs, robots, polymer clay figures..the list is endless

Previous Fields

• Dollhouse Building Experience
    Five or more
  • Real Name
    Marisa
  • Country
    United States

Recent Profile Visitors

2,635 profile views
  1. thats all Ive been doing for the past two years, I started out with the evil dead cabin, so far Ive done the Bates Mansion, Night of the living dead farm house (1968) Texas Chainsaw Massacre roombox, Sleep Away Camp (counselors cabin) Final Destination 5 (the race car accident) Friday the 13th cabin and finally the Meyers house from Halloween. right now Im working on the Neibolt house from It. Im almost finished..after that I have the Blair Witch project waiting I might tackle the house from Salems Lot or Fright Night the Original movie with Chris Sarandon, what I really want to do is the crypt keepers mansion now that would be fun. making these houses out of cardboard and joint compound has given me a lot of confidence in my skills and abilities. I went from wanting to do this... to doing it (I should thank you ladies for being so supportive)
  2. thanks for the tip, I just added some houses that I made for my husbands store to fill up space but now they are showing up on the front page.
  3. Summersethomes

trailers

these are the trailers I made from scratch