Profile Information

Previous Fields

• Real Name
    Suzanne
  • Country
    United States

Recent Profile Visitors

735 profile views
  1. Candace, I love it. Purple is so pretty and you did a great job. I love the window bench. Suzanne
  2. I'm a special education elementary teacher. I bartended for 12 years prior and during my teaching career. Single mom's have to do what they gotta do. Suzanne
  3. Looks great so far. Can't wait to see future pics. Suzanne
  4. Thanks for the great site Nathaniel. I'll be using this one. Suzanne
  5. I love the colors and the brick work. The garden work is fabulous as well. Really beautiful Suzanne
  6. All of your work is fantastic. You have many unique and wonderful pieces to be proud of. Suzanne
  7. I was born in Lansing Michigan. After my dad received his doctorate in biology we moved to Durango, Colorado. I now live in Farmington, New Mexico. I teach a multi-disabled classroom from kinder thru 5th grade. I married a man that does paint and body on semi's. He has two daughters, ages 13 and 17 and I have two daughters, ages 12 and 18. My 18 year old just graduated and is interested in nursing. I love doll collecting, miniatures, and being the passenger on my husband's Harley. I designed my Spring Fling to be his Harley workshop and had a lot of fun with it. I love the forum and get so many great ideas from everybody. Suzanne
  8. Nathaniel, It's beautiful! I too love the dark burgundy. What did you use for your grass? Is it like a wallpaper kind of thing you can put down? Is it textured? I saw sheets of this in one of the miniature web sites but there was not much of a description and I couldn't get the full effect of how it would look in real life. Suzanne