Lizard

Gold Member
  • Last visited

0 Neutral

About Lizard

Profile Information

• Interests
    Mini Horses (I have six), My Family, Husband, 1 son & 2 step kids, 3 dogs, and now the chance to make my own dollhouse village!

Previous Fields

• Real Name
    Liz
  • Country
    New Zealand
  1. great to see you all getting to spend some time together, especially your mum and her great,great grandaugther! My MIL died un April after speding 10 odd years living with dementia, it's a cruel way to end your days, my thoughts are with you all....
  2. Love the thread.....I work as an Office, only women with 18 men, I joke to people that I have 19 husbands, but only one I live with.....I've been there 5 years and love it! Have helped my husband self build our house (minis are so much easier) worked in offices in different industries for the past 22 years, worked in factories as well, shops, waitressed, was an Avon lady, laid carpet with my Hubby (his job). I'm 40 years old, here in NZ if you want to wait til you get your pension you can retire when you are 65 (25 years away) OMG that long! I'm laughing and hubby just asked what's so funny, I've just told him that I have another 25 years til I can stay at home, he said not likely! My mums 68 and she still works 40+ hours a week, he thinks I should be good for it to! I have news for him and it's all bad.....WANTED CONTRACT KILLER FOR A LITTLE JOB