• Last visited

9 Neutral

About rocks911

Contact Methods

• Website URL
    sennadesigns.blogspot.com

Profile Information

• Interests
    I am a graphic designer and love all types of arts and crafts. Scrapbooking and miniature dollhouse making are my two favorite. I could spend an entire weekend building and furnishing my dollhouses. One could say that I am a beginner. I am currently building my second house, which is going to be a one-room schoolhouse. I already have my next four projects planned. I just have a full-time job that tends to get in the way! I am always interested in learning more about miniatures and that is why I am on here. If anyone is interested in joining our club please let me know!! We are meeting near Appleton, WI.

Retained

• Member Title
    Senna Creations

Previous Fields

• Dollhouse Building Experience
    Five or more
  • Real Name
    Rachel
  • Country
    United States

Recent Profile Visitors

1,755 profile views
  1. @ Deborah- the only think I didn't create was the table and chairs (although I did add the table cover-that was always a must with Grandma), telephone, toaster and the one fish hanging on the wall. It was so much fun and thank you for the kind words everyone!