eglefther

Gold Member
  • Last visited

0 Neutral

About eglefther

Profile Information

• Interests
    I am a life long learner so my computer is a major interest because I can find many new and interesting things to learn about. I love computer games...online I mostly play at Pogo.com and offline I like hidden picture games...a throw back to the Highlight Magazine years. I like to read, watch movies, and enjoy the ocean and the mountains.<br /><br />I've done sewing, knitting, crocheting, quilting, ceramics, HO scale railroad, made jewelry, polished rocks, macreme, oil painting, counted cross stitch, bead work, and probably a few more things that I can't remember right now...lol<br /><br />Though I have no dollhouse building experience I have two kits on the way and can tell I am already thoroughly addicted.

Previous Fields

• Real Name
    Shar
  • Country
    United States
  1. Love the kit, love the possibilities, and love the Luck of the Draw option to win. So many ideas flinging around in the brain and I agree with past posts...I hope the idea in my brain can work through to my hands and make the idea into a reality. Thank you Dean and Co. for a grand kit for Flinging!!!!!
  2. Bummer!!!!! I was so sure last night when I went to bed that the albumn would be open now. The site was down so I figured you all were deep into eye-candy and crashed the site Oh well, I'll keep checking back. Love the names everyone's coming up with...too funny
  3. Although I also could have used more time (most likely for me it would be more time to procrastinate ;) ) and submit more pictures (I don't think the judges could see the anatomy pictures on my walls)...I think it helped the judges because there were fewer entries and less pictures to look at and say, "Oh did you see this?"
  4. Alright, who was it that was making a time machine???? Better get a hussle on it we might need it for the resurection ceremony