• Digital Camera Yes
  • Real Name Jodi
  • Country United States

Recent Profile Visitors

2580 profile views
  1. What's everyone working on?

Big hug, Patti! Been there...
  2. Newcomer - Thought I'd Introduce Myself

A big hidy ho to you Rebecca, now that you're out of the shadows!   Looking forward to seeing photos of your projects!
  3. Total newbie from Germany here

Hi Mareike and welcome to the forum. As you can see there is no one or right way to go about the dollhouse. You are smart to read all you can before getting started, but starting is the best way to figure things out and learn. I often stare at my builds just so I can think through the next set of processes. Have fun! The Glencroft is such and interesting and detailed kit!
  4. Where to purchase your Dollhouse?

Right now HBS has a 'Save $25 on every $100 You Spend" sale. It includes everything on their site. Oct. 25 - Nov. 1 the sale will be 20% off everything. There are three more 20% off coupons in the month of Nov. Dec. 28th is the 26% off sale. This is a great time of year to sign up and stock up!
  5. Need inspiration, what ya cooking tonight

The shredded pork in the crock pot tonight. Smells so good! Another hour until the boys are home. Fall cole slaw with apples and baked beans, too...
  6. lev-vackert-resized.png

You are so welcome! I am also the beneficiary of so many talented and experienced forum members! It is truly a blessing that we have each other!
  7. lev-vackert-resized.png

Thanks Joanne! 
  8. lev-vackert-resized.png