• Dollhouse Building Experience
    None
  • Real Name
    wendy

Recent Profile Visitors

1,094 profile views
  1. ravensrook

the LadyRavenn

the LadyRavenn was started in 2016, and the more I work on her, the more incredible this adventure has become, kind of an obsession.
  2. ravensrook

broom holder

I love how you fill up a room with just the perfect little things to make it come alive
  3. ravensrook

bed fabric

beautiful, hearth and heart.
  4. ravensrook

vanity

I have to laugh, since I started on this mini venture I have found my house and my poor husband feeling a bit neglected. what kind of paint did you use?
  5. ravensrook

new fabric

again, you r amazing
  6. ravensrook

water pitcher

what do you use to distress your furniture? I was looking at annie sloan chalk paint.
  7. ravensrook

sewing room

I love wandering through your world/house. makes me smile
  8. ravensrook

Front Entry

i'm new to miniatures, so i'm not sure if I am allowed to ask, or if these are trade secrets. I am building a beacon hill and have loved pouring over ideas in how you have done your beautiful SeaHag. My house is becoming a stately home, with 3 cosmopolitan vampires, one beautiful red witch, a befuddeled old wizard...anyway, rather than scary, its just more lived in. but my question is this, how did you get that kind of texture on your outside.