Mary S.

Gold Member
  • Last visited

30 Excellent

About Mary S.

Profile Information

• Interests
    practically everything: sewing, cross stitch, crochet, reading, history, genealogy, grandchildren, and miniatures.

Previous Fields

• Dollhouse Building Experience
    None
  • Real Name
    Mary

Recent Profile Visitors

1,739 profile views
  1. Mary S.

Pastel Tiffani

I found a NIB Tiffani by Radmark Industries, purchased for very reasonable price, started yesterday...
  2. Mary S.

her instructions

ty, she is loving it
  3. These are available at my local Lowes abt $12 for 12 inch sheet, on fiber mesh backing. Haven't purchased any, but definitely on to-do list.
  4. I've been looking for those, too. Even on line Micheals hasn't had any for several months. Local hobby Lobbys have some unfinished furniture.
  5. Mary S.

IMG-1444.JPG

thank you,Mike. Your work is so much better, it is all wonderful
  6. Mary S.

IMG_1445.JPG

You think? I am a very very new builder, but have been looking as some kits that open from the front/top. I have more plans...
  7. How wonderful!! Thanks for the ideas.