3 Neutral

About Stacy Nicole

Previous Fields

• Dollhouse Building Experience
    None
  • Real Name
    Stacy

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

1. I love the Orchid! I also "rescued" a begotten home & am bringing it back to life. :)
  2. I discovered the blog via Pinterest early on! Just amazing tutorials & super informative. That blog is the reason I decided to try to tackle building the kitchen custom rather than purchasing a kit or finished piece. I'm working the sink into the bay window, which helps open the flow considerably...that is if it works out ;)
  3. I just couldn't pass it up!
  4. I haven't quite decided how to tackle the steps. They were not attached to the dollhouse when I discovered her. I think she'd be lovely with wrought iron steps, but I'll have to peek at a few more tutorials on handling wire first!
  5. Hello, I am fairly new to minis, but have always had an affinity for interior design. My husband & I have flipped/restored a few homes, so working on a tiny version has been a nice little adventure. I have an antique dollhouse my grandpa built my mother that I have been WAY too terrified to touch, but just recently found a Newburg for $3 at a thrift shop. I figured for less than I spend on my coffee I wouldn't be too upset if the whole thing was a wash. It's been fine so far. Lots of prep work & research into building some miniature items to fit the space better. I currently have an attempt at some kitchen cabinets gluing in our dining room Thank you in advance to everyone who helps me along the way!