2 Neutral

About Louby

Previous Fields

• Dollhouse Building Experience
    None
  • Real Name
    Laura

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

1. Oh my goodness you guys are all so talented! I can't wait to get started
  2. Would love to see your first ever furniture pieces! Do you still have them? Do you still love them or do you cringe at them?
  3. Thanks for the replies everyone. My math is dreadful, so the scale converter is a life saver. I just needed to check it really was that simple!! Thanks again, you guys great :-)
  4. Oh really? Darn. Ok, no worries, I'll remember to make sure I post my progress on here too. Thanks for the heads up Thanks all! I've followed all of you. I'm on there as Louby_k Once we start that'll be the main place I post
  5. Sorry if this seems like the dumbest question ever, but I'm new to this and math was never my strong point. Is the 1/12 scale as simple as saying measuring an item and putting it into the converter to get the mm? Or getting the general size of something and putting it in there? My over thinking brain thinks this is wrong and can't be that simple Thanks
  6. Thank you so much! I've decided to cut the stairs now, so need to resketch. Not lighting it this time either. Just want to have fun making it and focus on the furniture. I'll try n do a new sketch when I finish at 3am. Happy new year everyone
  7. Thanks all! I've followed all of you. I'm on there as Louby_k Once we start that'll be the main place I post
  8. Hi all Is anyone in here on Instagram. I need more miniatures to droll over in my feed :-)
  9. Oh I just looked at your blog, looks amazing!! Have followed you.