10 Good

About Duckie

Previous Fields

• Dollhouse Building Experience
    One
  • Real Name
    Lori

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

1. Oh wow, I'm on the mainland just outside of Vancouver! I might be interested in this actually. Do you have any more pictures?
  2. Thanks Debora I don't see anything in my inbox yet but I will send you a pm as well
  3. I would be interested in the dollhouse. My day job is doing fabrication in a plastics company, so it would be just like work but actual fun. The only issue is I'm not in the US, I'm in Canada. Is it possible to find out how much shipping costs would be? If you're willing to go through the hassle with that, let me know and I'll message you my address if nobody else comes forward with wanting the orchid.
  4. I joined the wish site through my facebook account and bought a mini crossbow. It took about a month and a bit but I finally did get it, which is typical shipping time coming from China. I've bought a few things from banggood as well. What bugs me is just after I bought that mini crossbow, my account no longer works to log in and I've tried many times to contact the website to help me get back on but I can't get in touch with anyone. It's annoying because I'd like to shop there again.
  5. That is beautiful! Well done masterpiece :)
  6. I didn't even think of that issue that these dolls may not be suitable for young children. If this was a European country where nudity isn't shamed or forbidden, probably not. But those of us in the western part of the world...yeah, I didn't even think of that. My apologies for being the one to bring up the suggestion in the first place. Off topic but I like the clothing you got for your dolls Nell. Did you make them yourself or did you buy them? I'm not good at sewing at all so I'll probably end up buying some pre-made clothes off of the etsy seller that was suggested from Carrie.