• Last visited

1 Neutral

About Anette

Contact Methods

• Website URL
    @annette_m__

Profile Information

• Interests
    dollhouses,scrapbooking, drawing, painting, art in general, music, Volkswagen New Beetle, iPods, school, teaching, animal rights, I love cats! actually I love all animals....

Retained

• Member Title
    Annette

Previous Fields

• Dollhouse Building Experience
    One
  • Real Name
    Annette
  • Country
    United States

Recent Profile Visitors

1,006 profile views
  1. My house finally shipped! Should be here next Tuesday. I’m so excited. I started an Instagram account to track my progress. @the.sweet.pea_
  2. Welcome! which dollhouse are you working on?
  3. Thanks everyone! I ordered my kit from Greenleaf last night. Anyone know how shipping times are like?
  4. Hello! My name is Annette. I am a newbie. I just wanted to reintroduce myself. I originally joined in 2006 and was building a Greenleaf Arthur. Life happened and I never finished it. Well, I’m about to order another one and embark on this journey again. I am so excited to get back into it. Especially with all this extra time with stay at home orders. I look forward to browsing around and getting inspiration! Added a picture of my houses
  5. It's also important to spay and neuter our dogs and cats! That's the least we can do. Too many animals get euthanized because there are simply no homes for them. That tears at my heart
  6. Again, thanks to everyone for their input. I ended getting some nice fabric remenants at Joanns that I think will look great as carpet. I've updated the blog in my signature with pictures from my Arthur progress that I did today. As for tile, I actually went to home depot and bought some of that tile with the adhesive on the back. I know the pattern isn't mini but I think it will look cute anyway. We'll just have to see!