About lil buttah

• Birthday 02/15/76

Contact Methods

• AIM highlander543107@aol.com
  • ICQ 0

Profile Information

• Gender Female
  • Location Wayne, Michigan
  • Interests minitures,anything related to halloween, making miniatures with all mediums (just starting but love it), scary movies, reading,cooking, helping others and raising my beautiful children.

Previous Fields

• Dollhouse Building Experience Three
  • Dollhouse Preference I like them both
  • Online Community Building Projects Yes
  • Digital Camera Yes
  • Real Name Jennifer
  • Country United States

Recent Profile Visitors

812 profile views
  1. What's Your Favorite.....8/03/08

My favorate flower is the Hydrangea, my fave colors are orange and brown, and my fave foods are dinner foods.
  2. 5/2/08 Girl Fights

Grrrrrr.....I must have been really lucky I don't remember any fights boys or girls at my school, I graduated 1994. I did see a lot more girl on girl verbal attacks. I know in my daughters school there have been fights, the halls are monitered by video cameras. My daughter has been picked on by groups of girls but never in a fight. I know it is more violent now days, so I volenteer at my daughters school so I can be aware of how the kids are behaving, better to understand my daughter.
  3. computer is dying

My computer had problems, it wouldn't access the internet, was running funny and kept showing me a blue error screen and shutting off on me. I did a system recovery which restarted and reset my computer to a previous checkpoint and now it runs fine (whatever happened between the time I had the problem and the check point was deleted out of the system and I got my files and programing back to where it was). I have not had any problems since and it's been 2 months.
  4. New Word Game 3/15/08

ultimate
  5. Tax Rebate