lil buttah

Gold Member
  • Last visited

2 Neutral

About lil buttah

Profile Information

• Interests
    minitures,anything related to halloween, making miniatures with all mediums (just starting but love it), scary movies, reading,cooking, helping others and raising my beautiful children.

Previous Fields

• Dollhouse Building Experience
    Three
  • Real Name
    Jennifer
  • Country
    United States

Recent Profile Visitors

1,025 profile views
  1. My favorate flower is the Hydrangea, my fave colors are orange and brown, and my fave foods are dinner foods.
  2. Grrrrrr.....I must have been really lucky I don't remember any fights boys or girls at my school, I graduated 1994. I did see a lot more girl on girl verbal attacks. I know in my daughters school there have been fights, the halls are monitered by video cameras. My daughter has been picked on by groups of girls but never in a fight. I know it is more violent now days, so I volenteer at my daughters school so I can be aware of how the kids are behaving, better to understand my daughter.
  3. lil buttah

image009.jpg

This one just cracks me up, I love these, they are really creative and inspiring. Thanks so much for sharing these.
  4. My computer had problems, it wouldn't access the internet, was running funny and kept showing me a blue error screen and shutting off on me. I did a system recovery which restarted and reset my computer to a previous checkpoint and now it runs fine (whatever happened between the time I had the problem and the check point was deleted out of the system and I got my files and programing back to where it was). I have not had any problems since and it's been 2 months.