About Brenb

• Birthday 09/28/59

Contact Methods

• Website URL http://brenb.etsy.com
  • ICQ 0

Profile Information

• Gender Female
  • Location West Alex, Ohio
  • Interests I have been a woodworker for over 30 years, I also enjoy scrapbooking and I now have two jewelry website shops. Beading is very relaxing for these old hands of mine.

Previous Fields

• Dollhouse Building Experience Five or more
  • Dollhouse Preference I like them both
  • Online Community Building Projects No
  • Digital Camera Yes
  • Real Name Brenda
  • Country United States
  1. Arthurfrontp.JPG

I am finally able to get back into this site, It's been over a year since you commented on my Arthur. Thank you very much! Bren
  2. Printies of Greenleaf Boxes

Thank you very much Wendy!
  3. Westvilles yard so far

From the album Westville

4. A very sad day

Greg, I am terribly sorry to hear your news. What a tragic loss, I hope no one was hurt in the fire. Sending Prayers and Hugs.
  5. question about ebay disputes

I'm glad you used Paypal, even if the person doen't acknowledge the dispute, PayPal will get you your money back/ Good Luck!
  6. question about ebay disputes

I deal a lot on ebay and have disputed a few things. Here lately I've had people with car accidents, I don't know if it's the going excuse or the truth. The first thing with the delivery confirmation, some don't show up until it's delivered, I've had that happen sending and receiving. If you paid with PayPal go to paypal first and file the dispute with them. go into Paypal to the resolution center and start there with all your information. They are really good at getting your money back. If you paid in a different manner then you have to go into the community at ebay tab enclosed. I hope it works. Of course the person could be telling the truth, I've always tried to give the person the benefit of the doubt. I hope I helped you a little. Brenda http://pages.ebay.com/help/tp/questions/pr...on-program.html