Calling all Sims Fans.

heidiiiii

Are you getting it? Did you get it?

If so, what do you think?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-0Ze4cHxSI.

TheSims3.com.

I want it but I am afraid. LOL I am afraid of how much space it will take up on computer and I am afraid I will have NO life if I get this game.

PSHHH! who needs a life when you can control the lives of others?! lol

i preordered the deluxe edition back in october. Thank god we only moved next door to the old house or else i would have been very upset since it got delivered there. its only 1 disc (as opposed to the 4 that the sims 2 base game came with) i dont know if thats any indication of it taking up less space though.

i started playing it around 1030 last night but i had work in the morning so the need for sleep plus the new features was kind of overwhelming to learn so late at night that i went to bed by 11. i made a person, moved him into a house, completly deleted the house, then figured out how to turn off the obnoxious tutorial and i shut it off. i cant wait for my midterm exam to be over tonight so i can play play play! im so excited! (i would be playing now but i have to study)

I want to get it but I do not know. I think I will wait a bit. You tell me what you think of it and then I will decide. Not like I am leaving it all up to you though. LOL

I have a few things I have to pay for this month so this is at the bottom of my list. Car fixed, so emissions, registration, a doll mold to send to Gina, and a rental car to drive Chelsea to the airport.

Maybe you will be into enough by next month to really let us know what you think.

Corwin,

How much lack of sleep have you gotten since you started it?

Can you really walk around town? How big is the town? I hear the graphics are much nicer then previous versions.