5 posts in this topic

Hi Guys! Aside from posting about my progress on here, I decided to start an Instagram account completely dedicated to my build. I always follow back other mini-enthusiasts!

Username: @IBuildSmallThings

Much Love!

Chris

One day I'll figure out how to use Instagram. We're currently out of in-house 14-year-olds to keep us current on technology.

No "social networkers" at our house.  This forum is as social as I get...

Yep, I'm on instagram. Try redcottageminiatures. ?? If that works? Who knows? I haven't quite figured everything out yet.

1 person likes this

I saw your bathroom subway tiles.  Absolutely beautiful.  Great job.  I am a newbie builder and new to blogging as well.  I created a website for my first dollhouse build and just post pictures and notes for myself and family.   It's not as informative with links like a lot of the other dollhouse bloggers have on their pages.  I guess it just depends on how techinical you want your website to be.  But good luck.  When you get your blog up and going please post.  I would enjoy following your progress.  Good Luck

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

• Similar Content

• Do You Believe in Siding After a Build?
      By third_hand
      Hi everyone! I've had a long quiet period on here, but I've been steadily working away and going to shows/shops (I was at Good Sam in San Jose and was fortunate to visit Dollhouses, Trains, and More in Novato, CA for their closing sale). I will, finally, post a batch of haul and progress photos in the first week of November, when I get settled back into my home in Eugene. I really am terrible with a camera and it bugs everyone I know! In the meantime, I have a question: