Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Beacon Hill Instructions and Specifications

3 posts in this topic

I have a Beacon Hill dollhouse kit received from Greenleaf.  The box was damaged and the instructions etc. are missing.  I can not find them on this website.  Does anyone have any idea where I can find these? 

Contact/ call Greenleaf and tell them the condition you received your kit and request a replacement set of instructions:

GREENLEAF DOLLHOUSES
  436 LAKE ROAD
  SCHENEVUS, NY 12155
  UNITED STATES OF AMERICA 
  Phone: (800) 253-7150
  Fax: (607) 638-9076
  email: customerservice@greenleafdollhouses.com

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

• Similar Content

• Newbie in Ohio
      By DeniSue
      Hi! I'm new to the miniature and dollhouse world. I'm from Ohio. I never thought I would own a dollhouse even though I've always loved them. Surprisingly my mother bought me the Beacon Hill kit for my 52nd birthday. I was in complete shock! I have no idea where to start past reading the directions and thinking "oh my, what have I gotten myself into?" I need help starting from the very beginning. 
    • Beacon Hill stair issues
      By Austin’s Mom
      Hi everyone,
      I’ve been struggling with the Beacon Hill stairs. Problems with glue, dog thinking my stair assembly was a toy and managing to get to it.(when did he learn to fly.?????) Most of it was saved. I cut new parts from the discard cutouts. 
      But I’m not thrilled with my doggie enhanced stairs.
      Can I buy a ready made staircase that will fit?
      I saw a curving staircase on line  It would be worth it to me to buy it if it would fit to get past the frustration. 
      Has anyone tried something like this? Has it worked out?
      Thanks 
      Austin’s mom