Going to or have just brought a Dolls House

3 posts in this topic

Hi,  Your photo links don't work. I am not sure how to help you as I have been missing so I don't remember how to load them.  Someone will come along and help. Or go back and try again?

Cheryl 

Let me try something here, I am going to just copy a photo by right click copy and the come to the post here and right click paste.  Lets see if this simple way might work for you. OK see that works!

yorkie6

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

• Similar Content

• Tape Wire - What lights do I use?
      By JenColes
      Good day! This is my first post in the forum - go easy on me!
      I'm an absolute beginner, currently building a 1:18 scale recreation of a local heritage house that was torn down 4 years ago. So far things are going well, but like MANY miniature newbies, I am absolutely confused by the wiring aspect of the build.
      I have done as much internet research and forum reading as I can, but I'm still not sure if I'm doing the correct thing.
      So, here it goes. These are my supplies:
      Cir-Kit Basic Wiring Kit
      Transformer (FIFODR® 12V 5A 60W DC Power Supply Adapter(Input 110V-220V,Output 12 Volt 5 Amp 60 Watt) DC Converter LED Driver Lighting Transformer for 12V 5A Flexible/Rigid 5050/3528/2835/5630/5730 LED Tape Strip Light FD-ADP60W)
      Lights (Pre Wired DC 9-12V 3mm Water Clear LED Diodes White Light)
      First question: Will the lights I purchased work with the tape wire kit?
      Second question: I will obviously need to purchase extension wire for the lights - what type of wire am I looking for?