• 180 image comments

Photo Information

• Taken with Apple iPhone 6s
  • Focal Length 4.2 mm
  • Exposure Time 1/30
  • f Aperture f/2.2
  • ISO Speed 200

Recommended Comments

I’ve decided that I’m going to name my foray into furniture building after the women in my life, starting with my wife. 

• Like 1
6 hours ago, Samusa said:

Gorgeous! That end table is such an unusual design, but so lovely :)

Thanks sam....I dont know if I’m completely sold in the design just yet. 

4 hours ago, KathieB said:

Beautiful, elegant. Is this your own design?

Thanks so much. Unfortunately it is not my own design.  I’m no furniture designer...hell 6 months ago I wasn't even into minis.  My prior obsession was cars like a lot of guys, I had a sporty little toy but unexpected financial events forced me to sell her.  Now I’m just a guy who has discovered he likes to build things. 

• Like 1
34 minutes ago, Keifer said:

Now I’m just a guy who has discovered he likes to build things. 

And does a great job of it!  These are really lovely.  Heather should be proud of her collection.

• Like 1
49 minutes ago, Keifer said:

You may not be sold on the design, but I'll bet there is someone out there who is willing to buy it. :) 

• Like 1

I just love them both.  Incredible.  You better watch, the real Heather may want you to build some life size ones now. :)  

You have a talent for building furniture.  I love the designs and like others have said I bet there is a huge market for beautiful modern miniature furniture.  Great job.

58 minutes ago, Keifer said:

Thanks so much. Unfortunately it is not my own design.  I’m no furniture designer...hell 6 months ago I wasn't even into minis.  My prior obsession was cars like a lot of guys, I had a sporty little toy but unexpected financial events forced me to sell her.  Now I’m just a guy who has discovered he likes to build things.